Skip Navigation

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

Menu

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

ROHS Coaches

ROHS Coaches

ROHS Coach Contact Information

ROHS FALL    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Cheer- Sideline V Tommie Sundquist tommiesundquist@aol.com
Cross Country- Girls V Dela Jackson dela1808@gmail.com
Cross Country- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Dance V TBA  
Dance JV TBA TBD
Football V TBA  
Football JV Collin Campbell colin.campbell@royaloakschools.org
Football JV    
Golf V Thomas Harwood thomas.harwood@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Boys V Mike Thomas mike248357@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys JV Joe Shamanski jshamans@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys F Melissa VanGordon melissa.vangordon@royaloakschools.org
Swim- Girls V Tracy Kalinowski tlcaruss@gmail.com
Tennis V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Tennis JV Jimmy Konarske jimmykonarske@gmail.com
Volleyball V Ciara Schultz schultzciara2@gmail.com
Volleyball JV Kaitlyn Miller schul2ke@cmich.edu
Volleyball F Paul Surdenik paul.surdenik@royaloakschools.org
       
ROHS WINTER    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Basketball- Boys V Aaron Smith asmith@pistons.com
Basketball- Boys JV Robert Smith smith1741@att.net
Basketball- Boys F Khari Thomas  khari.thomas@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls V Brian Sopata brian.sopata@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls JV Brittany Szunko brittany.szunko@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls F Melissa Vangorden melissa.vangorden@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Boys V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Girls V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Cheer- Competitive V Tommie Sundquist tommiesundquist@aol.com
       
Hockey V Paul Fox pwfox16@gmail.com
Swim- Boys V Darrin Millar teammillar@wowway.com
Wrestling V Jason Palazzolo jason.palazzolo@royaloakschools.org
Wrestling JV TBD  
       
ROHS SPRING    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Baseball V Greg Porter gvpsports19@gmail.com
Baseball JV Joe Scheid joseph.scheid@royaloakschools.org
Baseball F Dave Luptak  
Golf- Boys V Ray McMann ray.mcmann@royaloakschools.org
Golf- Boys JV TBA  
Lacrosse- Boys V TBA  
Lacrosse- Boys JV Jeff Bianca royaloaklacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse- Girls V Alex Walus & Elizabeth Steinkampf elizabeth.steinkampf@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Girls JV Tamara Fobare  
Soccer- Girls V Tom Pavlovich thomas.pavlovich@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Girls JV Larry Ferris mundello1@comcast.net
Soccer- Girls F Joe Shamanski jshamans@gmail.com
Softball V Katrina Ellis katrina.ellis@royaloakschools.org
Softball JV TBA  
Tennis- Girls V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Tennis- Girls JV Kevin Ryan kpryan57@yahoo.com
Track- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Track- Girls V Jim Bowker james.bowker@royaloakschools.org



https://goroathletics.org