Skip Navigation

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

Menu

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

ROHS Coaches


ROHS Coach Contact Information

ROHS FALL    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Cheer- Sideline V Tommie Sundquist tommiesundquist@aol.com
Cross Country- Girls V Dela Jackson dela1808@gmail.com
Cross Country- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Dance V Jennifer Hull jennifer.hull@royaloakschools.org
Dance JV TBD TBD
Football V Ray McMann ray.mcmann@royaloakschools.org
Football JV Collin Campbell colin.campbell@royaloakschools.org
Football JV    
Golf V Megan Henry megan.henry@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Boys V Mike Thomas mike248357@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys JV Joe Shamanski jshamans@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys F Peter Walby spwalby@comcast.net
Swim- Girls V Tracy Kalinowski tlcaruss@gmail.com
Tennis V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Tennis JV Kevin Ryan kpryan57@yahoo.com
Volleyball V Ciara Schultz schultzciara2@gmail.com
Volleyball JV Kaitlyn Miller schul2ke@cmich.edu
Volleyball F Paul Surdenik paul.surdenik@royaloakschools.org
       
ROHS WINTER    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Basketball- Boys V Aaron Smith asmith@pistons.com
Basketball- Boys JV Robert Smith smith1741@att.net
Basketball- Boys F Peter Walby spwalby@comcast.net
Basketball- Girls V Brian Sopata brian.sopata@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls JV Brittany Szunko brittany.szunko@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls F Melissa Vangorden melissa.vangorden@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Boys V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Girls V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Cheer- Competitive V Tommie Sundquist tommiesundquist@aol.com
Dance V- Co Jennifer Hull jennifer.hull@royaloakschools.org
Dance V- Co Jessica LoDuca rohsdance@gmail.com
Dance JV TBD TBD
Hockey V Paul Fox pwfox16@gmail.com
Swim- Boys V Darrin Millar teammillar@wowway.com
Wrestling V Jason Palazzolo jason.palazzolo@royaloakschools.org
Wrestling JV TBD  
       
ROHS SPRING    
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Baseball V Greg Porter gvpsports19@gmail.com
Baseball JV Joe Scheid joseph.scheid@royaloakschools.org
Baseball F Dave Luptak  
Golf- Boys V Ray McMann ray.mcmann@royaloakschools.org
Golf- Boys JV Megan Henry megan.henry@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Boys V Dylan Cody royaloaklacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse- Boys JV TBD  
Lacrosse- Girls V Megan Canty megan.canty@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Girls JV TBD  
Soccer- Girls V Tom Pavlovich thomas.pavlovich@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Girls JV Larry Ferris mundello1@comcast.net
Soccer- Girls F Joe Shamanski jshamans@gmail.com
Softball V TBD  
Softball JV Dave Cloutier dcloutier71@yahoo.com
Tennis- Girls V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Tennis- Girls JV Kevin Ryan kpryan57@yahoo.com
Track- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Track- Girls V Jim Bowker james.bowker@royaloakschools.org



https://goroathletics.org