Skip Navigation

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

.

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

Royal Oak ATHLETICS

Royal Oak High School

ROHS Coaches


ROHS Coach Contact Information

SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
FALL      
Cheer- Sideline V Jessica Tolonen rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Cross Country- Girls V Dela Jackson dela1808@gmail.com
Football V Ray McMann ray.mcmann@royaloakschools.org
Golf V Dan Trotta djtrotta@gmail.com
Dance V Jennifer Hull jennifer.hull@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Boys V Mike Thomas mike248357@gmail.com
Swim- Girls V Tracy Kalinowski tlcaruss@gmail.com
Tennis- Boys V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Volleyball V Emily Burwinkle e.burwinkle@gmail.com
WINTER      
Basketball- Boys V Aaron Smith asmith@pistons.com
Basketball- Girls V Brian Sopata brian.sopata@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Boys V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Girls V Matt Milazzo matthew.milazzo@royaloakschools.org
Cheer- Competitive V Jessica Tolonen rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com
Dance V Jennifer Hull rohsdance@gmail.com
Hockey V Greg Paddison gregory.paddison@gmail.com
Swim- Boys V Darrin Millar teammillar@wowway.com
Wrestling V Scott Welborn welbo11@comcast.net
SPRING      
Baseball V Greg Porter gvpsports19@gmail.com
Golf- Boys V Ray McMann mcmannr@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Boys      
Lacrosse- Girls V Elizabeth Steinkampf elizabeth.steinkampf@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Girls V Tom Pavlovich thomas.pavlovich@royaloakschools.org
Softball V Erica Hayworth hayworthe@gmail.com
Tennis- Girls V Kevin Friesen kevin.friesen@royaloakschools.org
Track- Boys V Dave Barnett david.barnett@royaloakschools.org
Track- Girls V Jim Bowker james.bowker@royaloakschools.org



https://goroathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement